This website makes extensive use of both cookies and JavaScript. Without these features enabled in your browser, the functionality provided may be limited. Please reconfigure your browser to allow both cookies and JavaScript and then restart your browser. Also, please note that firewalls and personal firewall software may prevent the use of cookies and/or JavaScript. They may need to be reconfigured or disabled as well.

Board Of Directors

Executive Director Pete Robinson
Seminole County (FL) Sheriff's Office (Retired)
President Robert Pochek
Woodbridge (NJ) Police Department
Vice-President Randy Dull
Baltimore City Police Department (MD)
Secretary Brad Bryant
Witchita, Kansas Police Department (Retired)
Treasurer Dirk Moore
Lavaca County (TX) Sheriff's Office
Board of Directors Rollie Anderson
Deputy Chief, Weston (MA) Police Department (Retired) (term expires in 2020)

Scott Guginsky
Vice-President, Jewelers Security Alliance (term expires in 2020)

Nelson Harrah
Director of Organized Retail Crime, Gap, Inc. (term expires in 2020)

John Livingood
Chief of Police, Abington (PA) Police Department (Ret) (term expires in 2020)

Mike McFadden
Detective, New York City Police Department (term expires in 2019)

Dale Morgan
Investigator, Santa Clara County District Attorney (CA) (term expires in 2020)

Keith Striffolino
Detective, Bayonne (NJ) Police Department (term expires in 2019)


Powered by Sacoiwa